貼標機、充填機、鎖蓋機專業製造

產品介紹  

充填機

高品質的充填機包含液體充填機及軟管充填封尾機。液體充填機人性化的操作介面具有調整簡單,操作簡便,性能穩定等優點。採用PLC的控制系統可監督生產狀況達到有效的管理。軟管充填封尾機可適用於不同產品,低、中高黏度產品皆適用。如藥用乳膏、化妝品、牙膏及刮鬍霜等。PLC及人機介面控制面板讓操作更簡便。如對我們的充填機有興趣,請立即線上與我們聯繫。



充填機
全自動鎖蓋機

全自動鎖蓋機

全自動鎖蓋機以304不鏽鋼打造堅固耐用,搭配高品質人機操控,絕大多數設定皆能由該人機介面設定省掉了繁複的機械調整。

全自動貼標機

耿舜企業專業生產各式自動化貼標機,包括上貼貼標機、上下貼貼標機、立式圓瓶貼標機,臥式圓瓶貼標機、雙面側貼貼標機及紙盒折角封口貼貼標機。

全自動貼標機
收縮膜自動套標機

收縮膜自動套標機

我們所生產的套標機,是經過最新穎的設計,擁有更為人性化的操作及自動調整機構,讓使用者在操作上更為簡易並且在長時間高速運作下,也能常保機台的穩定作業。

封口機 & 配件

耿舜企業為專業電磁感應式鋁箔封口機製造商。無論是藥品、食品、飲料及化妝品皆可使用感應式鋁箔封口機,使產品在非接觸性的過程中完成衛生、快速、安全、效率且避免污染的要求。

封口機
Top

Labelling Machinery  

Filling Machines

the best and the high quality filling machines, including liquid filling machines and tube filling machines. The liquid filling machines personalized control panel system provides users an easy operation and an effective management result by production monitoring on the PLC. And the tube filling and sealing machine is capable to handle different types of viscous and semi-viscous products like as cosmetics, ointment, toothpaste, foodstuff, pharmaceutics, and shaving creams and so on. Control with PLC based and touch screen control panel to get the world class performance. If you are interested in our filling machines, please contact us online.

Capping Machines

Automatic capping machines constructed with S304 stainless steel material incorporate with touch screen panel control. Most parameter can be adjusted by the touch screen interface without complicated mechanical adjustment.

Automatic Labeling Machines

Welcome to Pack Leader, we are professional production of various automatic labeling machine, including top automatic labeling machine, top & bottom automatic labeling machine, wrap around labeling application, horizontal wrap around automatic labeling machine, front & back automatic labeling machine and corner wrap & tamper proof automatic labeling machine.

Sleeve Labeling Machines

Our shrink sleeve labeling machines series use the newest shrink technology with large control touch screen. The humanize operation, the mainframe can be easy adjusted up and down with automatically. The labeling machine has been accurately designed, even use this machine with high speed for a long time, machine running is still very stable and smoothly.


Pack Leader Machinery Inc. is a professioal sealing machine manufacturer in Taiwan, producing quality aluminum foil induction sealing machine, packaging sealing machine, automatic sealing machine, etc. Here! You can find the best industrial sealing machine with high quality and competitive price.